Mitglieder Schulvorstand 2017/2018

 

Mitglieder der Schulleitung

Funktion

Kontakt

1

Gaby Tinnemeier (Vors.)

SL‘

tinnemeier@bbssoltau.de

2

Thomas Brost (stellv. Vors.)

stvSL

brost@bbssoltau.de

3

Heiner Born

AL

born@bbssoltau.de

4

Lutz Behrendt

AL

behrendt@bbssoltau.de

5

Albert Winkler

AL

winkler@bbssoltau.de

6

Ina Müller-Jarisch

AL

mueller-jarisch@bbssoltau.de

 

 

 

 

 

Vertreter der Lehrkräfte

Stellvertreter/in

Kontakt

1

Peter Kohlmeyer

 

kohlmeyer@bbssoltau.de

2

Nadine Schröder

 

schroeder@bbssoltau.de

3

Frank Alisch

 

alisch@bbssoltau.de

4

Melanie Barth

 

barth@bbssoltau.de

5

Andrea Wendrodt-Gründel

 

 

wendrodt-gruendel@bbssoltau.de

6

Rainer Grimm

 

rainer.grimm@bbssoltau.de

7

Hubertus Schulze Wemhove

 

 
hubertus.schulzewemhove@bbssoltau.de

 

 

 

Vertreter der Schülerschaft

Klasse

Kontakt

1

Imke Maria Neumann

BGW 13a

nimke@rocketmail.com

2

Milad Taheri

BGW 12b

milad.taheri@gmx.de

3

Penelope Unruh

BGW 11b

penelopeeunruh@gmail.com

4

Fenja Klamet

BGW 11a

fenja.klamet@web.de

5

Lukas Schulz

BFMR

Lukas.schulz98@web.de

6

Janine Schmidt

KAI-O

Janine.schmidt15@web.de

7

Madeleine Skorawzewski

FOE 12

m.skoraszewski@web.de

8

Zoltan Ricza

FOE 12

zola.johaverok@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Elternvertreter

Adresse

Email-Kontakt

1

Herr Kai von der Brelie

 

KaivonderBrelie.@yahoo.de

2

Herr Sven Greil

 

info@haus-birke.de

 

 

 

Landkreis

Adresse

Email-Kontakt

1

Herr Haarstick

Landkreis Heidekreis Harburger Str. 2
29614 Soltau

j.haarstick@heidekreis.de

2

Nicht besetzt

 

 

 

 

 

Außerschulische Mitglieder

Organisation

Kontakt

1

Herr Böckmann

Herr Eggers

Kreishandwerker-   schaft Lüneburger Heide

boeckmann@handwerk-lueneburgerheide.de

2

Herr Linde

IHK LüneburgWolfsburg

linde@lueneburg.ihk.de